Dota 2 The International 2017 Open Qualifiers & Champions Cup Schedule & Participate

Dota 2 The International Open Qualifiers are the qualifying matches held before the TI7 main event in which everyone is free to participate in the qualifiers rounds from there respective region such as  Europe, CIS, China, South East Asia, North America, and South America and can make there place to ti7 main event.

dota 2 the international 2017 ti7 open qualifiers
dota 2 the international 2017 ti7 open qualifiers

The International 2017 (TI7) Champions Cup & Open Qualifiers Schedule

The road to Dota 2 TI7 is kicking off with champions cup and open qualifiers starting on 21st June 2017 and then the open qualifiers will start from 22nd June to 25th of June. Open Qualifiers are open for all the players from the countries like Europe, South East Asia (SEA), CIS, South and North America.

The Dota 2 International 2017 Open Qualifiers Schedule

Here we are posting the entire schedule for Dota 2 TI7 Open Qualifies.

Day 1 – 22nd of June – 1st Open Qualifier

  • Europe :- Check in time starts from : 15:00 CEST  and the game starts at : 17:00 CEST
  • CIS :- Check in time starts from : 16:30 MSK/ 14:30 CEST and the game starts at : 18:30 MSK/ 16:30 CEST
  • SEA :- Check in time starts from : 16:00 SGT/ 09:00 CEST and the game starts at : 18:00 SGT/ 11:00 CEST
  • North America :- Check in time starts from : 15:00 CDT/ 22:00 CEST and the game starts at : 17:00 CDT/ 00:00 CEST
  • South America :-Check in time starts from : 15:00 PET/ 21:00 CEST and the game starts at : 17:30 PET/ 23:30 CEST

There will be 6 rounds played starting from : round of 1024 (BO1), round of 512 (BO1), round 256 (BO1), round of 128 (BO1), round of 64 (BO1), round of 32 (BO1)

   Day 2 – 23rd of June – 1st Open Qualifier

  • Europe :- The game starts at : 16:00 CEST
  • CIS :- The game starts at : 16:00 MSK
  • SEA :- The game statrs at :16:00 SGT
  • North America :- the game starts at : 16:00 CDT
  • South America :- The game starts at : 16:00 PET

there will be 4 rounds including semi finals and finals. round of 16 (BO1), round of 8 (BO1), Semi finals (BO3) and Finals (BO3).

Day 1 – 24th of June – 2nd Open Qualifier

  • Europe :- Check in time starts from : 15:00 CEST  and the game Starts at : 17:00 CEST
  • CIS :- Check in time starts from : 16:30 MSK/ 14:30 CEST and the game starts at : 18:30 MSK/ 16:30 CEST
  • SEA :- Check in time starts from : 16:00 SGT/ 09:00 CEST and the game starts at : 18:00 SGT/ 11:00 CEST
  • North America :- Check in time starts from : 15:00 CDT/ 22:00 CEST and the game starts at : 17:00 CDT/ 00:00 CEST
  • South America :-Check in time starts from : 15:00 PET/ 21:00 CEST and the game starts at : 17:30 PET/ 23:30 CEST

Day 2 – 25th of June – 2nd Open Qualifier

  • Europe :- The game starts at : 16:00 CEST
  • CIS :- The game starts at : 16:00 MSK
  • SEA :- The game statrs at :16:00 SGT
  • North America :- the game starts at : 16:00 CDT
  • South America :- The game starts at : 16:00 PET

2 rounds will be played with best of 1 and semi finals & finals with best of 3. round of 16 (BO1), round of 8 (BO1), Semi finals (BO3) and Finals (BO3).

Dota 2 International 2017 Champions Qualifiers

The Champions Qualifiers will be hosted by FACEIT, which is an alternative way to TI7. starting from 21st of June, 2017 the Champions qualfiers is an invite-only tournament for the winners of Europe, North America and South East Asia tier 8 Champions Cup. sign ups are going to start from 15th of June, 2017 at 18:00 CEST.

To see all the ti7 open qualifiers and champions qualifiers brackets- click here

How to participate in Dota 2 TI7 open qualifiers and champions qualifiers

There is a great opportunity for those who wants to participate in Dota 2 by creating a team of 5 players or solo player can also sign up – solo players will later form a team with other 4 solo players to start up for the first qualifier.

To register or participate in TI7 Europe Open Qualifier:

1st Open Qualifier (22nd June) : Click Here

2nd Open Qualifier (24th June) : Click Here

To register or participate in TI7 CIS Open Qualifier

1st Open Qualifier (22nd June) : Click Here

2nd Open Qualifier (24th June) : Click Here

To register or participate in TI7 SEA Open Qualifier

1st Open Qualifier (22nd June) : Click Here

2nd Open Qualifier (24th June) : Click Here

To register or participate in TI7 North America Open Qualifier

1st Open Qualifier (22nd June) : Click Here

2nd Open Qualifier (24th June) : Click Here

To register or participate in TI7 South America Open Qualifier

1st Open Qualifier (22nd June) : Click Here

2nd Open Qualifier (24th June) : Click Here

To register or participate in TI7 China Open Qualifier : click here

For any FAQ on The International 2017 Open qualifiers and Champions Cup – click here